New Areas for Sale

Below is a list of areas that we’ve identified as having great potential, but currently have no established Kip McGrath Education Centre. Areas are determined by using demographic research to ensure there is a high enough population and target demographic to support a centre within the area.

A centre can be established in a number of locations within the available territory. A list of suburbs included in a territory can be requested from your Area Developer or Head Office. Information and advice will be provided to help you choose the best location for your Centre.

  • Brakpan
  • Mayfair (existing centre)
  • Randfontein
  • Springs
  • Kensington
  • Balfour Park
  • Kyalami (existing centre)
  • Valhalla
  • Laudium
Durban / KZN
  • Newlands East/West
  • Chatsworth
  • Empangeni
  • Richards Bay - (existing centre)
Western Cape
  • Muizenburg
  • Stellenbosch
  • Bloubergstrand - (existing centre)
  • All other small towns and some rural areas (excluding Athlone, Brackefell, Helderberg Valley, Durbanville and Claremont)
Port Elizabeth
  • Galvendale
  • Dispatch
  • Uitenhage

All cities and towns in Rural SA are still available (excluding Port Shepstone, Scottburgh, Pietermaritzburg, East London, Ermelo, Klerksdorp, Middleburg, Polokwane and Nelspruit)

For any other franchise area, please contact us directly for more information.
Tel: 031 903 5352 or email: